Pi - Boomkin

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

Mokosus

Pi - Boomkin

Post by Mokosus » Tue May 14, 2019 1:30 am

1. Character name, Server

Pi – Mal’ganis

2. Class, Race, and Spec (and Artifact Level)

Druid, Highmountain Tauren. Boomkin, 50.

3. Link to an Armory profile, and an explanation of anything that may not be readily apparent from your Armory profile (alternate sets of gear, currently PvP-specced, etc.)

http://us.battle.net/wow/character/malganis/Pi/advanced

4. What are your usual playing hours? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? Inform us of your daily work/school schedule, what time do you get home from work/school, and what time must you be in bed for the next day. Are you able to make our raid times in general? Is this availability going to change within the next few months, or with a change in Semester (if applicable)?

Currently I am a student, I tutor during the summer. I should be done with my day during the year by 7 pm at the latest, and always around during the summertime. This should not be changing, and I will be able to make the raid time without an issue.
The only issue is that I will be out of the country from 5/16 until 6/1, I can still be contacted but obviously I won’t be on wow until I get back.

5. Discuss your prior endgame raiding experience. Specify your experience with Heroic/Mythic in previous content as well as your experience in the current tier.

I’ve been playing since early BC. I started raiding in Wrath of the Lich King but didn’t really start getting more into it until Legion. I took breaks on and off, missed all of Cataclysm until the last part of Dragon Soul & missed MoP until the last half of Siege. Since Legion I have played consistently.

Wrath of the Lich King:

Naxxramas – Cleared while it was current.
Malygos - Cleared while it was current.
Ulduar – Did some bosses in Uldar in pugs, at the time I was switching from a pally to a mage.