Hydroo - mage

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

hydroo

Hydroo - mage

Post by hydroo » Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:33 am

1. Character name, Server Hydroo-Mal'ganis
2. Class, Race, and Spec (and Artifact Level) Mage/Orc/all/44

3. Link to an Armory profile, and an explanation of anything that may not be readily apparent from your Armory profile (alternate sets of gear, currently PvP-specced, etc.) https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... nis/hydroo

4. What are your usual playing hours? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? Inform us of your daily work/school schedule, what time do you get home from work/school, and what time must you be in bed for the next day. Are you able to make our raid times in general? Is this availability going to change within the next few months, or with a change in Semester (if applicable)? I work as a bench jeweler from 7-5 m-f, I usually am on around 7-12~1 my time daily/every other day. (obv for raid day ill be on at 7:30 ready for raid), can make raid days/times no problem. No, my scheduled is set