Hope - Priest

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

Hope

Hope - Priest

Post by Hope » Wed Feb 13, 2019 10:18 pm

1. Character name, Server

Hope - Zul'jin

2. Class, Race, and Spec (and Artifact Level)

Priest - Blood Elf - Holy/Disc/Shadow -36

3. Link to an Armory profile, and an explanation of anything that may not be readily apparent from your Armory profile (alternate sets of gear, currently PvP-specced, etc.)

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/zuljin/Hope

4. What are your usual playing hours? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? Inform us of your daily work/school schedule, what time do you get home from work/school, and what time must you be in bed for the next day. Are you able to make our raid times in general? Is this availability going to change within the next few months, or with a change in Semester (if applicable)?

I am a General Manager of a Staples so I make my own schedule. I rotate weekends so I would have a weekend on and a weekend off. They would be as follows:

Week 1: Sunday OFF Monday 8a-5p Tuesday 12p-9p Weds 8a-5p Thurs 8a-5p Fri 12p-9p Sat 9a-5p
Week 2: Sunday 845a-5p Monday 8a-5p Tuesday 12p-9p Weds 8a-5p Thurs 8a-5p Fri 12p-9p Sat OFF

I am normally online after work on almost all days after the gym. On the weekends I am off I am most likely on from 8am to 9-10 PM at night. Where we raid Sundays prob a little less as I don't want to burned out come raid time. The raid times for this guild are 100% attendance for me. Outside of Vacations and special occasions and my one work trip a year I can make all times consistently. Where I control my schedule my times will not change in the future.

5. Discuss your prior endgame raiding experience. Specify your experience with Heroic/Mythic in previous content as well as your experience in the current tier.