Hârdy-WindWalker Monk

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

Hardy

Hârdy-WindWalker Monk

Postby Hardy » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:30 pm

1. Hârdy-Zul'jin
2. Monk, Blood Elf, WindWalker (26)

3. https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... H%C3%A2rdy

4. I play between 3 to 7 hours a day. I am currently a college student and working a part time job, so my mornings are also packed but after around 2:30ish and until 1-2am I am free to do whatever. I am available to make all the raid days and times always, and there would be nothing that would change it.

5. I like the people in my current guild, but the progression is just not where I want it to be because of many issues. I began raiding in legion and was an aotc raider until Antorus when I got my first cutting edge. I am currently 6/8M(it says 5/8M on my monk because they had me bring my rogue a few times and my demon hunter for zul).

6. Our progression is just not where I want it to be, and Spike Flail is notorious for being a solid guild with impressive realm and world rankings.

7. I have been playing monk and specifically ww monk for a bit over 2 years now, and over those 2 years I have put very large amounts of time into this class by reading articles on peakofserenity.com, or consulting the monk discord and forum, or exchanging tips and ideas with fellow monk friends and adversaries. I would not be comfortable playing any spec or class without knowing the in's and out's of it. I am also constantly studying the best monks in order to guarentee that I am doing everything correctly.

7a. Peakofserenity.com, the monk discord, warcraftlogs, and the forums.