Tarencoat - Holy Paladin

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

Tarencoat

Tarencoat - Holy Paladin

Postby Tarencoat » Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:08 pm

1. Tarencoat - Lightbringer

2. Blood Elf Holy Paladin. Neck level is 26

3. https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... /Tarencoat - I transferred to Area 52 a couple days ago but I am talking to a GM about reverting the transfer so I can save money and not have to pay for another server transfer. If the GM does revert the transfer, I should be back on Lightbringer.

4. I am a college student, so my free time is usually whenever im not at class. My semester is ending soon and next semester I should be getting home at around 4pm so I'll usually start playing around then and I go to bed around 3am. I am able to make all the raid times.

5. I started mythic raiding during Emerald Nightmare with Abyss Walker on Lightbringer ( 7/7m EN, 2/3m ToV) and joined STK midway through Nighthold where we cleared 10/10m NH, 8/9m ToS, 11/11m Antorus and 7/8m Uldir. I've been mythic raiding with STK until last week when the guild died.

6. I left my last guild because our raid leader/gm couldn't keep up with life and all the things he had to do on WoW so he stepped down, and no one was capable of filling his shoes so the guild died. I am interested in this guild because guild atmosphere is the most important thing for me when looking at a new guild. I have been watching some of Palin's streams and the guild seems like a good match.