Ante - Shadow Priest

Want to join? Post your application here.

Moderator: Officer

ante

Ante - Shadow Priest

Postby ante » Mon Jan 01, 2018 3:18 pm

1. Character name, Server

Ante, Stonemaul

2. Class, Race, and Spec (and Artifact Level)

Priest, Human, Shadow (76)

3. Link to an Armory profile, and an explanation of anything that may not be readily apparent from your Armory profile (alternate sets of gear, currently PvP-specced, etc.)

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/chara ... emaul/ante

4. What are your usual playing hours? Are there days/times when you are consistently unavailable? Inform us of your daily work/school schedule, what time do you get home from work/school, and what time must you be in bed for the next day. Are you able to make our raid times in general? Is this availability going to change within the next few months, or with a change in Semester (if applicable)?

Recently moved west to east so currently interviewing for work. I'm an accountant so almost always 9-5 Monday-Friday. Tend to stay up later. My daily schedule will change soon but it will not interfere with raid times.

5. Discuss your prior endgame raiding experience. Specify your experience with Heroic/Mythic in previous content as well as your experience in the current tier.

Legion:
EN - Cleared while current.
TOS - Cleared after NH released.
NH - Cleared while current.
TOS - Cleared while current.
ABT - 5/11M

WoD:
No raiding, mostly pvping with friends casually.

MoP:
Didn't raid this expansion.

Cataclysm:
Mainly raided normal with a small group of friends that became casual after WOTLK.

Wrath:
Naxx - Server first.
Eye of Eternity - Server first.

I ended up stepping back from raiding as I was heading to university and our schedule was 4 or 5 nights a week back then.

Burning Crusade:
Karazhan - Cleared while current.
Gruul's Lair - Cleared while current.
Magtheridon - Cleared while current.
Serpent Shrine Cavern - Cleared up to Lady Vashj.
Tempest Keep - Cleared to KT.