Google news has informed me...

Archived news

Moderator: Officer

Tier

Google news has informed me...

Post by Tier » Sat Sep 04, 2010 12:27 am

That this happened
http://pax.gamespot.com/story/6275192/d ... mpressions

Because I'm an out of control cop on the ragged edge and I play by my own rules I will be using this space to place my loose cannon opinions. To start I don't give a shit how good DNF was supposed to, is going to, or will never be. I sleep well at night not worrying about what amazing catch lines I'm missing out on or not being able to use the "spread eagle" naked lady cannon im not gonna get to use because DNF almost never was. What I can say is that when those people "started work" on what would seem like just another FPS I was watching pro wrestling and idk was gay for for recess. Shit im not even sure I knew what a computer did. Based on research about the era I'm led to believe that we lived in some sort of economical power house and or more likely, Atlantis. I actually spent many hours at my coy pond/reflecting pool/underwater zen garden and I believe that particular part of my research to be some elaborate lie by the internet and old people. Some might ask "well you rebel without a cause, weren't you alive during that time". For this I would reply yes but if it wasn't on nickelodeon or a pizza I sure as shit didn't care. This clearly leads to my first question, WHAT THE FUCKITY FUCK DID THEY DO WITH ALL THAT TIME. I mean shit I not only tore through(like paris hilton through coke, cwidt) the legendary excellence that is the American education system. This stallion became an internet super hero, my testicles dropped, got laid, got hairy, went to Vegas heaven AND went head first into alcoholism Awesomeness. Put the preceding events in any order you'd like, its makes things more interesting. I believe I got off topic in some way. How does a company who I would assume was successful at the time let a group of fat guys who obviously can't run awa